Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Norwich
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Norwich (7)
     »Men Seeking Men in Norwich (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Men in Norwich (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Norwich (1)
Mature Dating

Fit Older Man With Photographic And Other Skills

74 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Norwich, North West , United Kingdom Here for Activity Partner in Norwich, Casual Dating in Norwich
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Bi-curious Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Dating 55 And Over    Total 15 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for fitoldermanWrite testimonial
Add fitolderman to your favourite's ListAdd fitolderman to your favourite's List
Refer fitolderman's profile to your friendRefer fitolderman's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of fitolderman
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality British
Ethnicity English / British
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Technical
Occupation Retired
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
There are loads of nice profiles on Naughty Mature Matches dot com but I refuse to pay.......

Loads are of interest.....



If your profile could be one of these, or even similar, look me up!



I'll photograph you if you like from portraiture, through glamour/boudoir, to open and even rude.... Or just forget the camera! :)



I have wheels, Car & M'cycle, so can travel....



Look me up ladies! :)

XX



Tony.
About My Partner:
I don't mind if you're shaved, trimmed or au naturel..... though I'm not a huge fan of hair in my teeth

Non-Smokers preferred.

I am more interested in attitude than physical beauty.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 50-99 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.13 seconds